Home Our Agents Residential Commercial Community Contact Buyers Sellers Calculators
    Our Team
Our Team of Professionals
Our real estate team is very knowledgeable and experienced in residential, vacant land as well as development property. Contact us and let one of our real estate agents help you find the property of your dreams.

Select from one of our knowledgeable Realtors below, click on a photo or the name to view more information about any of our realtors below.
Mike Danielian
Owner/REALTOR ®
Phone: 810-538-5555

Office Phone: 810-538-5555

Email: mcdan@usol.com

more about me
Susan Glomski
Managing Broker / REALTOR ®
Phone: 810-441-2069

Office Phone: 810-538-5555

Email: Sue@TeamOneDreamTeam.com

more about me
Mike Byrnes
REALTOR ®
Phone: (810) 730-1722

Office Phone: (810) 538-5555

Email: mbyrnes927@gmail.com

more about me
Vic Carpenter
REALTOR ®
Office Phone: 810-538-5555

Email: Vic@TeamOneDreamTeam.com

more about me
Jessica Chesney
REALTOR ®
Phone: (810) 706-2996

Office Phone: (810) 538-5555

Email: Jess@TeamOneDreamTeam.com

more about me
Linda Kantz
REALTOR ®, Associate Broker, GRI
Phone: 810-397-7857

Office Phone: 810-538-5555

Email: lkantz@hotmail.com

more about me
Adrienne Tapson-Hart
REALTOR ®
Phone: (248) 709-8773

Office Phone: (810) 538-5555

Email: adrienne@TeamOneDreamTeam.com

more about me
Judy Walrath
REALTOR ®, Property Management
Phone: 810-287-5116

Office Phone: 810-538-5555

Email: jwalrathsells@hotmail.com

more about me
Terry Wisniewski
REALTOR ®
Phone: (810) 538-5555

Office Phone: (810) 538-5555

Email: tlw1c@yahoo.com

more about me
 





Home | Disclaimer | Calculators | Equal Housing | Contact Us | Code of Ethics
Copyright © 2018 Team One Town and Country Real Estate LLC & Online Connexions, Inc., All rights reserved.
Use of this website is subject to certain terms and conditions. We respect your privacy.       
Website Design & Hosting for Real Estate by RealSmartPro IDX Websites, Smarter Websites for Real Estate Professionals a service of Online ConneXions Inc.